Studying

Today I Skyped with another student from my course.  We seem to have quite a bit in common, and I’m hopeful these sessions will prove beneficial.   I have already learned that I really need to start memorising new vocabulary, and fast in order for conversational practice to be of real benefit.

The other student and I had quite a few laughs, too, which is good.   I have to say that overall this seems like a happier bunch of people with whom to be learning.  Long may it continue.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gàidhlig

Leave a Reply

