Slightly Panicky

I had an email today from one of my fellow students on An Cùrsa Inntrigidh, who mentioned the deadline for applications to the various units was looming large.    I have just checked the timetable and the deadline for my unit is tomorrow.   I am a little panicky, because I submitted an enquiry form earlier in the month, and I contacted the college directly over the summer when I made my decision to re-enrol in the last unit I studied, and yet I have had absolutely no contact from Sabhal Mòr Ostaig.   I will have to telephone them tomorrow, as now I am more than a little concerned; I just can’t afford to keep pushing back my studies, time wise.

I do hope I haven’t been overlooked.  I would hate to have to wait yet another six months to continue with the Gaelic.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gàidhlig

Leave a Reply

