Happy 40th Birthday Baby Sister

Birthday Rose Today is the day my youngest sibling, my sister, turns 40.  I don’t think she is terribly happy about it, but I want to celebrate because 40 years ago on the 4th July, my little sister came into the world.

Papoose.

Happy birthday Sis.  I hope you have a wonderful day, even if you don’t want to.  I wish I could be there to celebrate with you; instead, I am sending you these virtual roses, and my love.7319

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

