Again? Really?

Valentine's ChocolateToday I arrived at work to find a chocolate heart on my desk.  The office “cupid” has been delivering them to all the girls.  Very sweet, kind, and generous, but given I have only lost a miniscule amount of weight this week, I really didn’t need the temptation. 

I received notification I had won another competition, and the prize is identical to that of one of yesterday’s winning competitions.

It’s like yesterday is cloning itself – chocolate, prizes.

I wonder what tomorrow will bring?

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

