Highland Fayre Hamper

Highland Fayre HamperSo, when I woke this afternoon, there was a note to say that a package had been left in my cupboard.   I opened up the cupboard to find a huge box and a large envelope.   The envelope contained a photograph of my grandmother who passed away this year that I had printed, but the box was a mystery.

When I opened the box, it was full of styrofoam beads and two smaller boxes.  Upon opening these, I found lots of food items, the second box containing a basket with wine, cheese and oatcakes, and a message to say it was from my family back in Australia.   So, the store cupboard is full of Scottish goodies from Highland Fayre for the festive season.

With thanks to my family.  Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Photography

Leave a Reply

