Plans -v- Other Ideas

It’s nearing the end of the weekend.  I had plans.   My body (fate/the universe/the gods?) ignored the plans and decided to go it’s own way.  It (they?) also decided that it (they?) didn’t like what my GP and I had agreed for my body, so decided to throw a spanner in the works by breaking down on a Sunday, when my GP works Thursdays and Fridays.

Bye bye weekend.   At least I got to spend time with you, even if it wasn’t the most fruitful or happy experience.   See you next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

