Looked What the Cat Dragged In

So, arrived home yesterday morning around 1 a.m. and this was on the doorstep. Now, I have become used to the dogs carry dead birds around in their mouths when I arrive home, but I have never seen a rabbit dumped on the mat, completely unattended.

At first, I thought it was the cat who had caught this poor rabbit, but when I spoke to my landlady later in the day, she felt it could be one of the dogs, following her hunting instincts, especially since the cat is very close to this particular dog.

Either that, or the dogs are telling us what they want to eat!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

