A Big Treat

Torc and RingReaders may, or may not be aware that I spent some of my New Year bonus money on a torc from a wonderful craftsman, Llawerch Productions, who sells via Ebay.    Subsequently, I found Celtsmith who made torc bracelets and sold them via Etsy.

As a big treat to myself for my birthday earlier in the month, I ordered the bracelet from Australia.   It arrived today and, with it, came a surprise, a lovely silver ring (see pic).  Beautifully crafted items, just like the torc necklace I received from Llawerch Productions.

I am so pleased with my purchases and am happy to recommend both craftsmen if you want something similar.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Pagan

Leave a Reply

