A Fair Start

So 2011 is shaping up okay, so far. I was supposed to work a 12 hour shift overnight, but ended up only doing four hours and coming home and, for the majority of those four hours I spent time uploading photographs from last year’s trip to Scotland, processing more photographs, downloading updates to iTunes and my iPhone to my laptop and listening to music.

Am very glad that none of my family are caught up in the floods in Queensland, at least as far as I am aware.

Let’s hope 2011 continues to be a good year for me and my family and friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Photography

Leave a Reply

