Score!


Yesterday, I wrote on Facebook how I had mentioned to our IT guy that I should like to bring my laptop to work to upload my photographs via the Wireless, but I would have to buy a laptop bag first. As a result, he gave me one of the many, new, unused laptop bags he has collected over the years.

So, here is a picture of my freebie into which my laptop fits snugly, as can be seen in the photograph.  I brought it into work tonight and it hooks up to the WiFi seamlessly. So, once I have processed my photographs, I can upload them to Flickr by bringing the laptop to work, rather than overloading my mobile internet access, which takes around 8 minutes per 800kb picture.

I am so very lucky I have such a fabulous employer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Photography

Leave a Reply

