Homeopathic Books for Sale

I have updated the list of books, magazines and equipment relating to homeopathy I have for sale.  I have also updated the list of other books I have for sale.   These items are only available to people resident in Australia, preferably those who can collect from Brisbane, as postage is too expensive to overseas countries, though, if you are willing to pay, I’m sure we can make arrangements.

These books cannot be stored for too much longer, so I am keen that they should find new homes.   Also, please note some items are less than AUD$1.00 and labels and plastic bags for remedies are free.

If you know of anyone studying homœopathy, or a practitioner looking to expand their knowledge base, please pass on a link to the list I have provided here.

Happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

