Long Time No Hear

Yes, I’ve been quiet, but I’ve been working hard, saving up money for my holiday to Scotland later this year. I have also been catching up on my reading, since all that work has meant I have little energy for anything else. I have been posting little updates to my Facebook page, as I can post from my phone, so you can catch up with me there.

During my absence, I missed a birthday, so Happy Birthday Audette. I hope it was a good one.

I’ll try to be more diligent with my postings here. Please bear with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

