Time Wasting

I have to admit to having a very, very lazy weekend. I have been having trouble sleeping early, again, so I am not waking up until the afternoon and this doesn’t leave much time to do anything. I did manage to call in on my friends at Wicca Moon, but not for long enough, as I had to go and buy groceries, having neglected that task all week. I wanted to go to Marks & Spencer because, although more expensive, their food is better quality. I had hoped to supplement my food by taking a trip to a local farm shop on Sunday, but, alas, I did not get to sleep early enough on Sunday morning to rise in time to shop.

Instead, did some washing, watched a few movies, listened to the latest Celtic Myth Podshow and that was my weekend gone. Boring and time wasted, really. Oh well, there is always next weekend, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

