London Day Out

Flying with the London EyeWhen my sister was in London, we embarked on an organised, one day tour of London. I took lots of photographs, but I’ve ended up deleting so many, because I found them boring. I guess when you see these things every day, they just lose some of their lustre. It’s a shame, really, but I just don’t want to fill my photo albums with numerous shots of London, but not the London I prefer.

I did manage to catch a photograph of a plane passing the London Eye, which I thought was a little interesting, so much so, I’ve posted it here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

