Just for Mum

Well, I am back at work; just. I have over 650+ photographs to process, which I took with the wonderful new camera my family bought me for my 40th birthday, a Canon 450D.

It will be sometime before I am finished and can upload them all to my Flickr albums, but, in the interim, I thought I should post this picture, in honour of my mother, who is a fan of the Midsommer Murders television series.

Mum, we actually took a detour in order to get this shot for you.  We even went around two round-a-bouts, twice, in order to get this photograph for you.

I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Britain, Photography

Leave a Reply

