Look What I Got

I am at a loss as to know why, but a very talented poet sent me this gorgeous, hand made calendar which he forged with his own hands.   I am so chuffed.

I knew that this particular poet had sent similar (though each one is individual) items to others, I was unaware of just how beautiful they truly are until I had mine delivered to me today. It will be a family heirloom and I shall always treasure it, even if I have no idea what I did to deserve such an honour.   I can’t wait to get it home and put it up on the wall.

And, for those who might not be able to identify it, its a celtic calendar – a gorgeous, handmade from recycled materials, perpetual calendar.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Pagan

Leave a Reply

