Four Days Off

Yes, I was given four days off work over the Easter break. Apart from Friday, which was written off owing to a severe bout of insomnia, I had a good weekend.

I visited some friends, I read some books, I watched some movies, I did some shopping and I chilled out. Of course, I had plans, once I knew I wasn’t working, but when I never got to sleep on Thursday night, it all went out the window. Even so, I enjoyed my time off, especially since I don’t have a day off now until June.

Hey ho.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

