Online Dating

To anyone show is a member of Parship who may have contacted people without response, don’t feel so bad.   It seems that offer free membership to lure you in, and people contact you, once you’ve done the survey, but unless you pay a small fortune, you cannot respond. 

I’ve had several requests for contact, none of which I can respond to, and I’m sorry guys, but I cannot afford to get in touch.  Nor can I view the information relating to my profile, so I have deleted my membership and will be sticking to the pagan sites – not that there’s much happening there, alas.

I cannot say I had a good weekend, as I was feeling rather unwell on Friday night/Saturday morning and spent the rest of the weekend recovering.   My only weekend when I am not on the overtime rota, too.   What a waste.   Let’s hope next weekend is an improvement.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

