All’s Well

Well, at 2.00 a.m. on Sunday morning my medical issue resolved itself.   It took 36 hours to finally get to a point where everything was reasonably comfortable with only a mild sensation of a bruised area.    It resulted in a huge sigh of relief for me, because it meant I could avoid hospital and a long, drawn out convalescence. 

I wish to thank those people who helped me through it: my good friends in Derbyshire, my good friends in South East London and a good friend from Dublin.   Of course, not forgetting Hans Weitbrecht, the wonderful homeopath based in Donnegal, Ireland who is defiant in his resolve to practice as Hahnemann did over 200 years ago, and who continues to get excellent results in a very short time indeed.  Thank you, Hans.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

