I’m back

I am back at work after taking a holiday to the Orkney and Shetland Isles.  I have a lot of photographic processing to do, so it may be some time before my blog is back on line.   Please forgive me for the absence, but I promise it will be worth it.

Over the coming weeks, I will endeavour to write up my experiences on holiday and place them in chronological order here at my blog.   I will also try to process the hundreds of photographs I took and post some here.  Unfortunately, I have only just realised (after processing the first 20) that my lenses were dirty, so nearly every picture I took is spotty.  So, if anyone know how to remove splodges using only Microsoft Picture Editor, please let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

