Arse Doctrine of Polytheism – Sucks

I was thinking about the current state of my life this morning, after suffering some injuries inflicted by an inaminate object, and Toby Lamb’s “Arse Doctrine of Polytheism” came to mind, more particularly this sentence:

The (gods) that cause the most pain in your particular arse won’t let you not talk to them, so just get on with it and quit moaning.

Why? Because I would like to know which of the gods I’m not talking to enough to deserve such large pains in my arse!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pagan

Leave a Reply

