Easter Holidays

Vernal Equinox 

There won’t be any time off for me over the easter period.   I came into work tonight to be told I will be working all four days and, most likely, nights over the weekend.   I had hoped to catch up on some reading and perhaps watch a few dvds, all of which will have to wait until I book some time off.   I also won’t be doing anything to honour the Vernal Equinox.  Not that I ever do, but it would have been nice to spend some time with some friends who do; feasting, drinking and whatnot.

So, for the folks back home this means that I won’t be telephoning any of you for until the end of the month, when I am not on the overtime rota.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

